PGA Leadership
Governance

PGA Board of Directors

The PGA Board of Directors include representative from each of the PGA's Independent directors and a member of the PGA Tour. Each District is comprised of the PGA Sections listed under the District Director.

District 1
Noel Gebauer, PGA
Connecticut
New England
Northeastern New York
ngebauer@pga.com

District 2
Tom Henderson, PGA
Metropolitan
New Jersey
Philadelphia
quandegot@gmail.com
District 3
John Bridgeman, PGA

Alabama-NW Florida
Gulf States
Tennessee 
johnny@bccgolf.org
 
District 4
Steven Aloi, PGA

Central New York 
Tri-State 
Western New York
stevepro63@aol.com

 

District 5
Ronald Osborne, PGA

Michigan
Northern Ohio
Southern Ohio
g2spga@hotmail.com
District 6
Terry Russell, PGA

Illinois
Indiana
Wisconsin
trusspga2@aol.com
District 7
Nathan Charnes, PGA

Gateway
Midwest
South Central
ncharnes@winghavencc.com
 
District 8 
David Schneider, PGA

Iowa 
Minnesota
Nebraska
daves@happyhollowclub.com
 
District 9 
Ron Rawls, PGA

Colorado 
Rocky Mountain 
Utah
ron@cranecreekcc.com
 
District 10 
Kelly Williams, PGA 

Carolinas 
Kentucky 
Middle Atlantic
kwilliams@greenbriergcc.com
 
District 11 
Bill Troyanoski, PGA
Aloha 
Northern California 
Southern California 
btroyanoski@hmbgolflinks.com
District 12 
Tony Martinez, PGA
Northern Texas 
Southern Texas 
Sun Country 
tony@tmgolfmanagement.com
 
District 13 
Patrick Richardson, PGA

Georgia 
North Florida 
South Florida
patrickrichardson@pga.com
 
District 14 
Don Rea Jr., PGA

Pacific Northwest 
Southwest 
drea@augustaranchgolf.com
 
Independent Director
Christopher Liedel

Chief Executive Officer
U.S. Olympic Museum and Hall of Fame
Colorado Springs, Colo.
kflores@pgahq.com
Independent Director
Andrea B. Smith

Chief Administrative Officer
Bank of America
Charlotte, NC
kflores@pgahq.com
Player Director
Davis Love III, PGA

St. Simons Island, Ga.
kflores@pgahq.com