Student
Become a Member
University Overview
Students
Requirements

PGA Golf Management Accredited Universities

Contact the program director for specific university curriculum and majors.

The following universities are accredited by the PGA of America for their PGA Golf Management University Program.

Campbell University (1999)
Mr. Ken Jones, PGA, Director
P.O. Box 218
Lundy-Fetterman Bldg.
165 Dr. McKoy Road
Buies Creek, NC 27506
(910) 893-1395
(800) 334-4111 ext. 1395
(910) 814-4798 - fax
jonesk@campbell.edu
PGA Golf Management video

Clemson University (2001)
Mr. Rick Lucas, PGA, Director
263 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0701
(864) 656-0112
(864) 656-2226 - fax
rlucas@clemson.edu
PGA Golf Management video

Coastal Carolina University (1999)
Mr. Will Mann, PGA, Director
E. Craig Wall, Sr. School of Business
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29528-6054
(843) 349-6632 
(843) 349-2881 - fax
wmann1@coastal.edu
PGA Golf Management video

Eastern Kentucky University (2006)
Ms. Kim Kincer, Director
College of Business and Technology
Dept. of Management, Marketing, and Administrative Communication
BTC 084 521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 622 4976
kim.kincer@eku.edu
PGA Golf Management video

Ferris State University (1975)
Mr. Aaron Waltz, PGA, Director
1506 Knollview Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2290
(231) 591-2380
(231) 591-2839 - fax
aaronwaltz@ferris.edu
PGA Golf Management video

Florida Gulf Coast University (2005)
Ms. Tara McKenna, PGA, Director
10501 FGCU Blvd South
Sugden Building Room 238 C
Ft. Myers, FL 33965
(239) 590-7717
tmckenna@fgcu.edu
PGA Golf Management video

Methodist University (1999)
Mr. Jerry Hogge, PGA, Director
5400 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28311-1420
(910) 630-7144
(910) 630-7254 - fax
jhogge@methodist.edu
 

Mississippi State University (1985)
Mr. Jeff Adkerson, PGA, Director
P.O. Box 6217
309 McCool Hall
Mississippi State, MS 39762-5513
(662) 325-1990
(662) 325-1779 - fax
jadkerson@business.msstate.edu
PGA Golf Management video

New Mexico State University (1987)
Mr. Pat Gavin, PGA, Director
P.O. Box 30001/Dept. PGM
University Ave., Business Complex #206
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
(575) 646-7686
(575) 646-1467 - fax
pgavin@nmsu.edu
PGA Golf Management video

North Carolina State University (2002)
Dr. Robb Wade, PGA, Director
Department of Parks, Recreation & Tourism Management
PGA Golf Management University Program
Campus Box 8004
4023 Biltmore Hall
Raleigh, NC 27695-8004
(919) 515-8792
(919) 513-7219 - fax
robb_wade@ncsu.edu
PGA Golf Management video
 

Penn State University (1990)
Dr. Burch Wilkes, Director
801 Ford Building
University Park, PA 16802
(814) 863-8987
(814) 863-8992 - fax
gbw104@psu.edu
PGA Golf Management video

Sam Houston State University (2005)
Dr.. Richard Ballinger, PGA, Director
Box 2056
Huntsville, TX 77341-2056
(936) 294-4810
(936) 294-3612 - fax
rmb002@shsu.edu
PGA Golf Management video

University of Central Oklahoma (2008)
Mr. Bob Phelps, PGA, Director
University of Central Oklahoma
College of Business
100 N. University Dr., Box 115
Edmond, OK 73034
(405) 974-5247
(405) 974-3821 - fax
rphelps@uco.edu
PGA Golf Management video

University of Colorado Colorado Springs (2003)
Mr. Mark Bacheldor, PGA
Director, PGA Golf Management
313 Dwire Hall
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
(719) 255-4100
(719) 255-3244 - fax
mbacheld@uccs.edu
PGA Golf Management video

University of Idaho (2002)
Mr. Cole Mize, PGA, Director
PGA Golf Management University Program
College of Business and Economics
P.O. Box 443161
Moscow, ID 83844-3161
(208) 885-9773
(208) 885-8939 - fax
colem@uidaho.edu
PGA Golf Management video

University of Maryland Eastern Shore (2008)
Mr. Billy Dillon, PGA, Director
PGA Golf Management University Program
Kiah Hall, 2100
Princess Anne, MD 21853
(410) 651-7790
(410) 651-8163 - fax
wcdillon@umes.edu
PGA Golf Management video

University of Nebraska, Lincoln (2004)
Dr. Dann Husmann, Director
PGA Golf Management University Program
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
203H Keim Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0953
402-472-PGMP (7467)
(402) 472-4104 - fax
pgm@unl.edu
PGA Golf Management video

University of Nevada, Las Vegas (2002)
Dr. Christopher P. Cain, PGA
William F. Harrah College of Hospitality
4505 S. Maryland Pkwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89154-6021
(702) 895-3865
(702) 774-8994 - fax
christopher.cain@unlv.edu
PGA Golf Management video