PGA of America

PGA of America Executive Leadership and Board of Directors

Officers and Executives


John Lindert, PGA

Vice President

Don Rea, PGA


Nathan Charnes, PGA

Chief Executive Officer

Seth Waugh

Chief Operating Officer

Craig Kessler

Chief Championships Officer

Kerry Haigh

Chief Financial Officer

John Connelly

Chief Commercial Officer

Jeff Price

Chief Administrative & Innovation Officer

Arjun Chowdri

Chief People Officer

Sandy Cross

Chief Member Officer

John Easterbrook, PGA

Chief Legal and Risk Officer

Henry Smokler

Chief Technology Officer

Kevin Scott

The PGA Board of Directors includes representatives from each of the PGA's 14 districts, one At-Large Director, three Independent Directors, and a Player Director from the PGA Tour. Each District is comprised of the PGA Sections listed under the District Director.

Larry Kelley, PGA

District 1

David Reasoner, PGA

District 2

Eric Eshleman, PGA

District 3

Tim Fries, PGA

District 4

Steve Parker, PGA

District 5

Rob Elliott, PGA

District 6

Barry Howard, PGA

District 7

Joel Burger, PGA

District 8

Cathy Matthews-Kane, PGA

District 9

Paige Cribb, PGA

District 10

John McNair, PGA

District 11

Derek Gutierrez, PGA

District 12

Russ Libby, PGA 

District 13

Jeff Lessig, PGA

District 14

Gideon Yu

Independent Director

Andrea B. Smith

Independent Director

Lori Lee

Independent Director

Charley Hoffman, PGA

Player Director

Dawn Neujahr, PGA

At-Large Director